View Larger Map

Address:300 Weidman Road Ballwin, Missouri 63021
Phone:(636)394-6500 or (800)882-6560
Fax: (636) 394-5006

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Union Officers

David Cook President 636-736-2701 dcook@ufcw655.org
Nancy Parker Secretary-Treasurer, Assistant to the President 636-736-2763 nparker@ufcw655.org
Nikki Rich Recorder, Union Representative 636-736-2772 nrich@ufcw655.org
 

Directors

Collin Reischman Director of Communications 636-736-2757 creischman@ufcw655.org
Robert Spence Director of Collective Bargaining 636-736-2775 rspence@ufcw655.org
Levi Eddins Director of Grievance Processing, Assistant to the President 636-736-2791 leddins@ufcw655.org
 

Representatives

Laura Kelley 636-736-2760 lkelley@ufcw655.org
Michael Frame 636-736-2765 mframe@ufcw655.org
David Williams 636-736-2778 dwilliams@ufcw655.org
Matt Vitale 636-736-2767 mvitale@ufcw655.org
Karen Settlemoir-Berg Union Representative 636-736-2745 kberg@ufcw655.org
 

Executive Assistant

Julia Polson 636-736-2704 jpolson@ufcw655.org
 

Office Personnel

Sue Conley 636-736-2724 sconley@ufcw655.org
 
300 Weidman Road, Ballwin, MO. 63011 | 636-394-6500 | 800-882-6560 | Fax: 636-394-5006